Airport-Technik

5 Overhaul 3 b1

These systems comprise customized MERO-TSK dock facilities in consideration of the maintenance philosophy of the respective carrier. The docks of this category are suited for ground supported and/or roof suspended hangar installation. Basically all our dock modules and systems can be equipped with all necessary installations.

 2 Alsalam Overhaul 2

 

 

Overhaul dock system for Airbus A 300/330/340 for maintence up to D-checks and painting works - moveable and equipped with motorized height adjustment.

The MERO System can be flexibly adapted to suit the special requirements of the clients, as well as local conditions. In the present case, a maintenance / overhaul dock suspended from the hangar roof was developed to the specifications of a client. It was constructed of segments lined up along a longitudinal axis, which allows a shortening / extension of the dock. Thanks to this, work on various types of aircraft with widely differing dimensions can proceed without any problems.

1 Alsalam kl
 6 Overhaul South african air

 

 

Most of our clients are interested in electrical, explosion and/or non-explosion proof respectively compressed-air installations. On special request we can also provide tank ventilation as well as hot and cold water supply.

 

 

Combined overhaul dock system for widebody aircraft such as Airbus and Boeing equipped with girder structure running on rails and height adjustment (both motorized)

3 Overhaul
4 Overhaul b

overhaul dock1 gr

07 Overhaul kl1

Airport-Technik

5 Overhaul 3 b1

Diese kundenspezifischen MERO-TSK Dockanlagen sind auf die Wartungsphilosophie des jeweiligen Dockbetreibers ausgelegt. Die Docks dieser Kategorie können als bodenstehende und/oder vom Hangardach abgehängte Module ausgeführt werden. Grundsätzlich können unsere Docks mit allen notwendigen Installationen ausgerüstet werden.

 2 Alsalam Overhaul 2

 

 

Overhaul Docking System für Airbus A 300/330/340 für Wartung  für D-check und Lackierarbeiten - fahrbar und mit motorisierter Höhenverstellung ausgerüstet.

Das MERO-System kann flexibel entsprechend den Kundenwünschen und lokalen Gegebenheiten angepasst werden. Hier wurde zum Beispiel für einen Kunden ein vom Hangardach abgehängtes Wartungsdock / Overhauldock entwickelt, welches in Längsrichtung verlaufender Segmentbauweise eine Verlängerung oder Verkürzung des Docks ermöglicht. Dadurch wird gewährleistet, dass Flugzeugmuster unterschiedlichster Abmessungen problemlos gewartet werden können.

1 Alsalam kl

 

 6 Overhaul South african air

 

Die meisten unserer Kunden sind an Elektroinstallation, explosions- und/oder nicht-explosionsgeschützt beziehungsweise an Druckluftinstallation interessiert. Auf besonderen Wunsch können wir auch Installationen für Tankentlüftung sowie Warm- und Kaltwasser-versorgung liefern.

 

 

Kombi Overhaul Docking System für Großraumflugzeuge wie Airbus und Boeing mit Stahltragstruktur auf Schienen laufend und Höhenverstellung (beide motorisiert).

3 Overhaul

4 Overhaul b  overhaul dock1 gr 07 Overhaul kl1